Andhra Pradesh SSC Exams Date Sheet 2010

Advertisements

 

Time Table for the SSC EXAMINATION, March-April 2010.

Day Date Exam Paper
Monday 22/03/2010 First Language Paper 1
Tuesday 23/03/2010 First Language Paper 2
Thursday 25/03/2010 Second Language
Friday 26/03/2010 English Paper 1
Saturday 27/03/2010 English Paper 2
Monday 29/03/2010 Maths Paper 1
Tuesday 30/03/2010 Maths Paper 2
Wednesday 31/03/2010 General Science Paper 1
Thursday 01/04/2010 General Science Paper 2
Saturday 03/04/2010 Social Paper 1
Tuesday 06/04/2010 Social Paper 2
Wednesday 07/04/2010 OSSC Main Language Paper 2
Thursday 08/04/2010 SSC Vocational Course (Theory)

cbse answer sheet

For further information regarding Andhra Pradesh SSC Exams Date Sheet 2010, connect with us on facebook, google+ and twitter.


Ask a Question: